Daily App Deal (Shades of Autumn)

I don’t know how many of you have the Julep app for iPhone (I’m anxiously awaiting the day they release the android version), but there’s a deal going on today where you can buy a Shades of Autumn collection for 13.00!

This collection excited me (being a professed fall lover), and I scooped it up right away. It contains 4 polishes including:

Jodie (Classic with a Twist)

jodie

Chloe (It Girl)

jodie

Nic (Bombshell)

jodie

Petra (Boho Glam)

jodie

I think I’m most excited for Petra! I don’t have enough pink in my collection!

As always, expect a full review once these come! And scoop up the deal because after today it’s gone!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

