New App Store Deal of the Day

Hello again Mavens! Time again to share the iPhone App deal of the day!

Today’s deal is Welcome to the Afterparty, a collection of Ta Da! Quick Dry Drops, Party’s Over Glitter Nail Polish Removal Kit, Cleanup Tool, Celia (It Girl), and Estelle (Boho Glam).

This collection can be yours today for $25.00, and is apparently an $84.00 value!

I’ve heard good things about the Party’s Over kit, but never tried it myself because I don’t mind scrubbing a little to get glitter off : )

photo
A photo of the whole set

jodie
Swatch of Estelle

jodie
Swatch of Celia.

Estelle and Celia are both on my list of eventual polishes to maybe get but I’m not convinced so I passed on the set : )

xoxo

Leave a Reply

